Foremen/Site Managers

Ross Findlay

Ross Findlay
ross@islesconstruction.co.nz

Tim Ohlsen

Tim Ohlson
tim@islesconstruction.co.nz

Mark Smith

Clint Murphy
clint@islesconstruction.co.nz

Mark Smith

James Morris
james@islesconstruction.co.nz

Johnny Chee

Chris Childs
chris@islesconstruction.co.nz

Shane Tooley

Shane Tooley
shane@islesconstruction.co.nz

Hayden Williamson

hayden@islesconstruction.co.nz

Andrew Maloney
andrew@islesconstruction.co.nz

Cadet Foremen

Lepani Nacola

Lepani Nacola
lepani@islesconstruction.co.nz

Regan Johansen

Regan Johansen
regan@islesconstruction.co.nz