Foremen/Site Managers

Ross Findlay

Ross Findlay
ross@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 807 4797

Tim Ohlsen

Tim Ohlsen
tim@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 838 8291

Caleb Seminoff

Caleb Seminoff
caleb@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 522 3955

Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart
paul@islesconstruction.co.nz
022 657 8446

Mark Smith

Mark Smith
mark@islesconstruction.co.nz
021 111 7798

Mark Smith

Clint Murphy
clint@islesconstruction.co.nz
0226393603

Mark Smith

James Morris
james@islesconstruction.co.nz
02102875314

Johnny Chee

Johnny Chee
johnny@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 555 4566

Johnny Chee

Chris Childs
chris@islesconstruction.co.nz
0277037782

Cadet Foremen

Lepani Nacola

Lepani Nacola
lepani@islesconstruction.co.nz
021 028 21533

Shane Tooley

Shane Tooley
shane@islesconstruction.co.nz
0278397916

Shane Tooley

Steve Elm
steve@islesconstruction.co.nz
0278866919