Foremen/Site Managers

Ross Findlay

Ross Findlay
ross@islesconstruction.co.nz

Tim Ohlsen

Tim Ohlson
tim@islesconstruction.co.nz

Caleb Seminoff

Caleb Semenoff
caleb@islesconstruction.co.nz

Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart
paul@islesconstruction.co.nz

Mark Smith

Clint Murphy
clint@islesconstruction.co.nz

Mark Smith

James Morris
james@islesconstruction.co.nz

Johnny Chee

Chris Childs
chris@islesconstruction.co.nz

Cadet Foremen

Lepani Nacola

Lepani Nacola
lepani@islesconstruction.co.nz

Shane Tooley

Shane Tooley
shane@islesconstruction.co.nz

Shane Tooley

Steve Elms
steve@islesconstruction.co.nz

Shane Tooley

Andrew Maloney
andrew@islesconstruction.co.nz