Foremen/Site Managers

Ross Findlay

Ross Findlay
ross@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 807 4797

Tim Ohlsen

Tim Ohlsen
tim@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 838 8291

Caleb Seminoff

Caleb Seminoff
caleb@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 522 3955

Shange Higgison

Shane Higgison
shane@islesconstruction.co.nz
021 591 270

Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart
paul@islesconstruction.co.nz
022 657 8446

Mark  Smith

Mark Smith
mark@islesconstruction.co.nz
021 111 7798

Rick Brosnan

Rick Brosnan
rick@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 839 7916

Stewart Wenborn

Stewart Wenborn
stewart@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 705 2555

Cadet Foremen

Clint Murphy

Clint Murphy
clint@islesconstruction.co.nz
021 258 4450

Johnny Chee

Johnny Chee
johnny@islesconstruction.co.nz
027 555 4566

Lepani Nacola

Lepani Nacola
lepani@islesconstruction.co.nz
021 028 21533